Legislative priorities are currently being discussed at the committee levels. To engage with the committees, please contact the assigned staff member. Each committee has a staff liaison that provides administrative support to the legislative co-chairs. Each committee typically meets once a month.
Please visit LV  to view upcoming meetings.
Good Governance

Legislative Chairs:
  • Senator David Parks
  • Assemblywoman Danielle Monroe-Moreno

Staff Liaison:
Economic Development & Workforce
Legislative Chairs:
  • Senator Nicole Cannizzaro
  • Assemblywoman Irene Bustamante Adams
  • Assemblyman Tyrone Thompson
  • Assemblyman Keith Pickard

Staff Liaison:
Legislative Chairs:
  • Senator Mo Denis
  • Assemblywoman Heidi Swank
  • Assemblywoman Olivia Diaz

Staff Liaison:
Legislative Chairs:
  • Senator Joe Hardy
  • Assemblywoman Maggie Carlton
  • Assemblyman James Oscarson
  • Assemblyman Steve Yeager

Staff Liaison:
Transportation & Infrastructure
Legislative Chairs:
  • Senator Scott Hammond
  • Senator Yvanna Cancela
  • Assemblywoman Ellen Spiegel

Staff Liaison: